U18 - ScarbSharks U18 AA



Staff

Name Position Contact
Mark Evangelista head coach coachmarksaysskate@gmail.com
Daryl Radovich Manager darylrad11@gmail.com
905-435-3998
Brent Smith Assistant Coach basmith22@gmail.com
Maja Samborski Assistant Coach Maja.samborski@hotmail.com
Yvonne Vitor Treasurer yvitor@rogers.com
Maja Samborski Assistant Coach maja.samborski@hotmail.com
Brent Smith Assistant Coach basmith22@gmail.com
Mark Evangelista Coach coachmarksaysskate@gmail.com
Maja Samborski Trainer maja.samborski@hotmail.com
Mark Evangelista coachmarksaysskate@gmail.com
Shane Crymble Coach scrymble@live.com
Jonathan Reynolds Assistant Coach jon_reynolds@live.ca
Mark Doty Assistant Coach doanders@gmail.com
Lori Wilson Assistant Trainer loriparker1962@live.com
Robin Hannah Team Manager - Uninsured runmom0929@gmail.com
Liz Nastasi Team Manager - Uninsured liz.nastasi@outlook.com
Erin Andersen Trainer eeandersen@rogers.com
Lindsay Wray Staff lindsaywray@rogers.com
Steven Montgomery Coach stevenmontgomery1313@gmail.com
Krista Montgomery Trainer kristaamontgomery@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Beverly Warriors @ Spruce Grove Regals

Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


Whitby Wolves #4800 @ Toronto Leaside Wildcats #3789

Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 AM

Rinx Arena


ScarbSharks U18 AA @ West Northumberland

Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Cobourg Community Centre


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information