Call Us! (416) 628-1553

Rep Coaches 2017-18

Scarborough Sharks

Competitive Teams 2017-18

 

Team Coach Email Telephone
Novice B Jeremy Horst

Coaching Bio

 jhorst@rjc.ca 416-254-8118
Atom A Cory Britt

Coaching Bio

 corybritt19@gmail.com 416-729-3657
Atom B Steven Montgomery

Coaching Bio

stevenmontgomery1313@gmail.com 416-312-9642
Peewee AA Mark Evangelista

Coaching Bio

 coachmarksaysskate@gmail.com  416-455-1063
Peewee A  

Kevin Williams

Coaching Bio

Meagan Boyle

Coaching Bio

 

 kwilliams21@sympatico.ca

 

Meagan.boyle@yahoo.com

 905-767-8096

 

416-885-6324

Peewee BB Lindsay Collins

Coaching Bio

collins.lindsayl@gmail.com 416-294-5684
 Peewee B Scott Clifton

Coaching Bio

 rsclifton@rogers.com  416-936-2464
 Bantam AA Will Van Den Oetelaar

Coaching Bio

 willvdo@gmail.com  905-244-1714
 Bantam A Doug Browne

Coaching Bio

 duguay9@rogers.com  416-802-7952
Bantam BB Ed Boyd

Coaching Bio

 click here to email  647-971-1274
Bantam B (Currie)

 

Bantam B (Doty)

Scott Currie

Coaching Bio

Mark Doty

Coaching Bio

 cyclescuba@gmail.com

 

doanders@gmail.com

 416-712-2060

 

416-471-9044

Midget AA Avi Karunakar

Coaching Bio

 avi.karunakar@rogers.com  416-779-3164
Midget A Greg Wallace

Coaching Bio

 gregory.wallace@sympatico.ca  416-573-1352
Midget BB (Clarke) Greg Clarke

Coaching Bio

 greg.k.clarke@gmail.com 416-880-0757
Midget BB (Donaldson) Cam Donaldson

Coaching Bio

 cameron.donaldson@sympatico.ca  416-801-4609
Midget B Steve Ayotte

Coaching Bio

 77stevea@gmail.com  416-806-2625
Intermediate A/BB TBD
Senior A (Collins) Greg Collins  greg_collins@sympatico.ca 416-567-8541
Senior A (Misketis)  

Sean Misketis

 sean022@hotmail.com  647-208-4922